Texas Country Music Association

Artist Highlights

Austin Freeman Band

Hailing from the west Texas town of El Paso, Austin Freeman is a musician that likes to stick to roots music. This local honky tonker has a sound that reminds you of back when country was, country. Be on the look out for his new single "Honky Tonk In Heaven" to be released soon.

Featured image

Texas Country Music TV